Promotion

DentalWorks Concord

2460 Wonder Drive Suite C

Kannapolis, NC 28083-6690

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Concord

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Everyone was nice and friendly, helpful info and just all aroind good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great visit! They keep me well informed. Answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2017

All I can say is IM SO HAPPY , Dr Donna Knowlton and Assistant Erika , finally found a dentist that is in network for our insurance! Even more you both made me feel so comfortable especially that I am a wreck at a dentist! I truly think you guys are great ! And the front office girls are AWESOME also their customer service was impeccable! Erika your just amazing! Donna Knowlton your kindness and concerns for me made me just adore you! Dolores Scalesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Awesome experience! Very friendly and professional! Highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very professional and personable. Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Extremely friendly staff. Helpful and quick service. Explained all my options to me in a kind and simple manner. Staff really seemed to care and it showed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very progressional and quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

The staff was great. Everyone took their time to take card of me and I thank them will see them on may 15 2017 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Excellent service ! I was well pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very polite and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I was able to get an appointment quickly and from the first call for the appointment to the chair and to checkout, I was treated well and listened to and all my concerns were addressed. I had a tooth extracted and honestly, it did not hurt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I have had nothing but great experiences with DentalWorks (Kannapolis) location, since I have been a patient there. The staff is so delightful and the dentists are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff is very professional and made me feel comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

It was wonderful. Shannon is the bomb ( she is receptionist ). Everyone is good drs nurses. The cost is also much cheaper. Been to others. But none as helper ful as dental works concord nc. Thanks to all!! Can't wait to get started with my transformation. Bless to all workers! Karen Stewart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Everyone was so very nice and friendly. Michelle was a wonderful hygenist. She was extremely nice and pleasant also thorough and efficient. She made the experience enjoyable. Will definitely return to Dental Works in Kannapolis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Excellent customer service from the staff, worked me in on short notice after another office nearby cancelled on me last minuet. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Always excellent experience! Would recommend to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I have had wonderful experience at Dental Works. The staff is so caring and friendly. Dr Seth an Dr Patel have guided me every step. I am so glad I found Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I was able to get an appointment quickly and from the first call for the appointment to the chair and to checkout, I was treated well and listened to and all my concerns were addressed. I had a tooth extracted and honestly, it did not hurt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was very nice and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

They are absolutely fabulous the best of the dentist and staff I've ever encountered with my children there just the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

They're so professional and friendly! Love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great job from all involved from entering the office to leaving the chair awesome job is more like it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had a broken tooth that required immediate attention. I was given same day appointment and in and out in about an hour. Great team at DentalWorks Kannapolis! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Fast painless and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

My experience at Dental Works this morning was absolutely wonderful! Staff was super friendly and courteous! Barely any wait time at all when I arrived! Absolutely loved how they were able to squeeze me into the schedule this morning even on such short notice! Would very much high reccomend this office to anyone! Doctor Patel is by far the friendliest dentist that I have had the opportunity to meet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great and friendly staff that take the time to explain everything to you, would highly recommend! Had to have an extraction done and was very pleased with Dr. Seth she is an excellent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The best dental experience ever after years of going to horrible dentist I finally found a dentist home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr. Patel.. staff was great as well. Real friendly made me feel like a person not a number. Dr. Patel let me know all of my options and what best suited my needs.. I had an extraction done and I did not feel a thing. Would recommend anyone to this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Called for an emergency visit and they were able to see me. The staff was fantastic. Shannon is so helpful and does it all with a smile. Thank you for seeing me and getting me straight. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist and I have never said that about another dentist in my life I absolutely love Doctor Patel and everyone on the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I, like many people, hate the dentist. This place made my experience better than I ever expected. From Shannon at the reception desk, to the nurses, to Dr. Patel herself, they were all AMAZING. Even though I couldn't have my tooth removed there, they gave me a referral to an oral surgeon AND helped me get an early appointment. I wish I would've found the staff at DentalWorks much sooner!!! Thank you to all to helped me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

They are always so nice. Especially when I bring my kids with me. Love going here to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have a great experience every time I walk through the door. Shannon is always very sweet and caring ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very nice staff and easy to get get an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

It was great, I'm terrified of Dentist due to bad experience all staff was nice and explained everything to me got a lot of work to do but I trust them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I love how they made it easy for me to like to go to the dentist. They always make sure that I'm comfortable while I'm getting a procedure done. They give me a detailed treatment plan with my cost so I can plan what I can do next to take care of my teeth. They staff is great. The office is always clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great and friendly staff that take the time to explain everything to you, would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

1st. Seth has been wonderful! She is a great asset to this practice.The staff are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

The staff was very friendly & helpful including Receptionist, Dental Assistants, & Financial Advisor.....Dr.Patel took her time explaining my dental options & made me extremely comfortable during the time I spent with her..... Based on my experience, I would recommend this office to anyone..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The staff was very friendly & helpful including Receptionist, Dental Assistants, & Financial Advisor.....Dr.Patel took her time explaining my dental options & made me extremely comfortable during the time I spent with her..... Based on my experience, I would recommend this office to anyone..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I was able to get an appointment quickly and from the first call for the appointment to the chair and to checkout, I was treated well and listened to and all my concerns were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I was in so much pain going in and everyone was very empathetic. I had to get my wisdom tooth pulled and I was very pleased with the service. I appreciate the friendly and caring staff taking excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very friendly, helpful, takes time to answer all questions to have a good understanding, willing to work with you for the best outcome. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Waited a little longer than usual. That was okay the doctor and office manager apologize to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

SHANNON IS AWESOME. DR.KNOWLTON AWESOME. The dental assistant and hygentist was extremely gentle. The office as a whole is very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I would recommend his dental office to everyone I know. Thank you for making my first visit welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great experience!!!!!!!!!!!! The office manager ( I think her name was kathy) was very helpful and and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend this practice to others!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful people there. Would go there all the time if it was closer to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The dental professionals at Dental Works are amazing, respectful, and gentle at working with their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Fiendly staff. Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Best experience I have ever had at a dentist!! They took such good care of me from the minute I walked in until I checked out would definitely recommend them if you don't have a dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

very friendly and curtious great job explaining what they were going to do and how they were going to do it. excellent with making me feel comfortable . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff! Wonderful service! My teeth have never felt better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The compassion and knowledge of staff and Dr Patel exceeds excellance. I am in awe of my experience. I recommend them to every customer I have and I have150 cust week.Thank you for helping M Hartsell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

What a wonderful experience my son's and I have had and I'm sure we will continue to have attending DentalWorks in Kannapolis. From Cathy & Shannon at the front desk, to the dental assistants, the new hygienist, and Dr. Patel we are extremely satisfied with the services we've been provided. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and exudes customer service. Thank you DentalWorks of Kannapolis for taking extra care of our oral hygiene needs. I highly recommend this office to those seeking excellent oral care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Elation Absolute More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Every experience has been exceptional and not to mention affordable! Shannon is extremely knowledgeable in her job performance as the office manager. I knew what to expect and every cost going in. Her expertise is the best around! My dental care has been exceptional as well and I have been very happy with my teeth! I recommend Dental Works of Kannapolis to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Courteous, informative, real people, checked medical background, cautious, considerate of patient needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Patil and her assistant Erica are amazing! I have absolutely hated going to the dentist in the past, but they make it fun and I am definitely not as nervous as I used to be. I would recommend to anyone if you want a great dental experience this is the place to go ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Wow I am SO impressed! This is the best dental experience I have ever had! (Well, if I didn't have to get a filling it would have been!!! :))It started with Shannon - the extremely knowledge front desk person with whom I made the appointment on the phone. Along with being very knowledgeable about insurance, she is extremely pleasant and kind!Erika and Dr. Kommineni were FABULOUS! Very pleasant, informative and caring. Both were primarily concerned with my comfort during my filling. THEN there is KATHY - the office manager! What a gem! She was so kind and explained my insurance estimates against the fees I would have to pay in detail - she was also concerned about my comfort and satisfaction with the visit.This was my first visit and I was super hesitant coming to a large "chain" dentist office after being a patient over 25 years at a private dental practice but man oh man! No need for fear - these folks are TOP NOTCH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Had a major toothache and called several offices on Friday to be seen and nobody could see me. Been here before and wasn't very pleased but they actually were willing to work me in which I appreciated. They took good care of me and my problem. LOVE LOVE the new staff!! TOP RATE!! I will return and recommend this "new" office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Best experience you could ask for at a dental office!! Great staff and awesome atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Great staff. New hygienist was fantastic with my daughter. Really talked with her about how she could improve her hygiene health. Made a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

My 13 and 8 year old actually enjoy going to the Dentist! Amy and Erika are two of the BEST dental hygienist you will find and always make the experience a good one for the kids. Shannon at the front desk does an amazing job of making everyone feel at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

What an experience! Took advantage of crown day and was treated like a queen. The entire office decorated like a castle put me at ease as I was smiling when I walked in and smiling when I walked out. Kathy, Erica, Dr.Ash, everyone was so nice and the atmosphere was calming. Thanks for everything. Great place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I changed dentists when moving from Charlotte in 2012 and have been very pleased with the Dental Works in Concord. The staff are very pleasant, helpful and kind. The dentists and dental assistants are very knowledgeable and caring!!!! I was surprised by this office just last week with their "Crown Week"...not only did they save each patient participating a big savings on their crown, the staff were wearing crowns, the office was elaborately decorated and there were refreshments to take with you!!! I've never seen this done in a dental office.... My hat's definitely off to this practice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I'm not a big fan of dentists, who is?? But I found myself in pain and had to go. The staff made me feel very comfortable during the entire ordeal. THEN came the bill. Okay, I survived and didn't have to sell anything to pay it. But a few weeks later I receive a statement from my insurance saying I was responsible for more. When I called the insurance company they didn't help me at all. The representative was completely oblivious!! I called the dentist office and their new office manager Cathy was extremely helpful. She took down the information and said she'd call me back. Really wasn't expecting a return call but to my surprise she did. She was able to take care of the situation and explained everything to me so that I completely understood. What a refreshing experience. She made me feel like my problem was her problem. Needless to say I'll have all my dental work done there. GREAT OFFICE!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2016

Between Dr ash and Shannon and the rest of the staff are very kind and helpful. Definitely 5 stars and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2016

They have always been really great! I have needed very extensive work done and the doctor has always been extremely gracious with my care. Dr. Ash is one of the nicest dentists that I have ever been to. He takes the time to make sure his patient feels like they are the only one that matters (during their visit). The girls in the office are so amazing! They made sure that I didn't have to pay anything more after I paid my entire bill in full. They make sure to schedule as soon as possible. They also make sure the anxiety of each patient is at a minimum! Thank you all for everything!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I had Amit Ganglani, D.M.D. do 2 crown on my back teeth. I am very impressed with his work and how he informed me of all his procedure during the whole process. I would rate him and his staff in the TOP 10% of all dentists. At 65, I have been to a few. It takes a lot to impress me.Steven Lyon More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Awesome! I luv em at the office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone was very friendly. My only disappointment was that I let them know ahead of time that I have high anxiety in The dentist. No one told me I have to get something from my MD. They do not have nitrace which I had in the past. The Dental assistant was really great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Nice service and great people More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

It was great, I'm terrified of Dentist due to bad experience all staff was nice and explained everything to me got a lot of work to do but I trust them!My temporary partial is Awesome now I can Smile love all the staffgot few more visits but don't dread it like I did at first everyone makes you comfortable love Patel?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Enjoyed my experience. Other than the wait time everything else was great. Dentist and her staff was very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Had my first appointment today. I'm not a big fan of dentist visits but everyone was super nice and made me feel comfortable. Would have given 5stars but the wait was pretty long. Would definitely recommend their services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Had my first appointment today. I'm not a big fan of dentist visits but everyone was super nice and made me feel comfortable. Would have given 5stars but the wait was pretty long. Would definitely recommend their services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My. experience. as been goodThe Staff has been helpful and has take care of my needs. I am glad. came to DentalWork. THANK YOU for taking care of me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Needed to be seen immediately due to a severe toothache...they had no appointments, but worked me in and helped. Friendly and great customer service!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

On my first trip here, I saw Dr. G. And was very impressed. He confirmed what my previous recommended. Unfortunately he was transferred to another office, but I have had nothing but the best treatment since then. I won't go anywhere else for dental treatment. The front desk staff are very personable and the techs are very knowledgeable and friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.